Caroe & Partners
W M Clarke
Alwyn Jones
Martin Killick
AWA Grove
Bradley Associates
Representative Body of the Church in Wales
Opus Consulting Engineers
The National Trust
The Vale of Glamorgan Council
Penhow Castle
Bethany Baptist Church

Grahan Frecknall
Traherne Estate
Torfaen CBC Regeneration
Llandaff CIW Primary School
The Forestry Commission
Ogwr Borough Council
Rhondda Cynon Taff Council
Richard Whitaker
Nurcombe Yates & Partners
Parry & Dawkin
Davies Sutton Architecture
Barry Town Council
Merthyr Mawr Estate
Connections Design Architecture

Monmouth Diocese
Llandaff Diocese
Diocesan Parsonage Board
Hook Mason
Whitehead Building Services
Coleg y Cymoedd Nantgarw/Aberdare
Capital & Regional Tourism
Marie Curie Hospice